No worries! However, need to start the registration process again from the beginning. Make sure to delete your current account before creating a new one.
Here is how:
Go to Settings.
Select About me.
Tap Delete user account at the bottom of the page.
Wait approximately one hour before creating your new account. It takes around an hour for our systems to update the information. You can then create a new user account and start over.
