Only parents can change or delete a chore that has not yet been completed. Note that completed and approved chores cannot be changed. To change or delete a chore, do the following:

  • Click on the chore

  • Press the small pen in the upper right corner.

  • Delete can be found at the bottom of the Edit view.

Did this answer your question?