Skip to main content

How do I delete my personal information?

Written by Felicia Hansback

If you delete your user account, all your personal information will be deleted. Please note that uninstalling the app will not delete your user data. You need to delete your user account directly in the app.

If you are a free user, you can do this yourself from the Settings menu. Go to About me and tap "Delete user account" at the bottom of the page.

If you need help to delete your user account, please contact us through the chat in the app or at [email protected], and we will be happy to help you!

Did this answer your question?